Ferwerda Auto- en truckmaterialen, gereedschappen, autolakken en industrie

Contactgegevens

Leeuwarden
Edisonstraat 20
8912 AW  Leeuwarden
Tel.   058 - 21 33 741 
Fax. 058 - 21 37 153
E-mail leeuwarden@ferwerda.eu

Amersfoort
Spaceshuttle 21
3824 ML Amersfoort
Tel.  033 - 451 92 33
Fax. 033 - 456 24 46
E-mail amersfoort@ferwerda.eu

Dokkum
De Brêge 8
9101 PW  Dokkum
Tel.   0519 - 29 65 65 
Fax. 0519 - 29 48 32
E-mail dokkum@ferwerda.eu

Drachten
De Lange West 108
9201 CH  Drachten
Tel.   0512 - 51 56 25 
Fax. 0512 - 51 56 35
E-mail drachten@ferwerda.eu

Heerenveen
Jousterweg 32
8447 RH  Heerenveen
Tel.   0513 - 63 66 21 
Fax. 0513 - 63 66 31
E-mail heerenveen@ferwerda.eu


 

Hoogeveen
Industrieweg 57
7903 AJ  Hoogeveen
Tel.   0528 - 27 68 68 
Fax. 0528 - 27 74 62
E-mail hoogeveen@ferwerda.eu

Meppel
Paradijsweg 6
7942 HB  Meppel
Tel.   0522 - 25 29 00 
Fax. 0522 - 25 77 69
E-mail meppel@ferwerda.eu

Sneek
Prof. Zernikestraat 17
8606 JS  Sneek
Tel.   0515 - 41 73 55 
Fax. 0515 - 41 98 51
E-mail sneek@ferwerda.eu

Zwolle
Burg. Roelenweg 15
8031 ES  Zwolle
Tel.   038 - 42 12 949 
Fax. 038 - 42 17 709
E-mail zwolle@ferwerda.eu


 

 

vlaggen
 

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 Gebr. Ferwerda B.V.